#9004: sieve + tls problem: Could not authenticate
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 12:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 May 2014 08:10:50 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit170d44fdad504bd12a3626fc59618cf8fc308991
tree8ba6c2986183dce41bbd56784d0322f2329933b6
parente2bd0bc6c031146638e92a5a3ee94a9e0ea6be8a
#9004: sieve + tls problem: Could not authenticate

... with user xy (Plaintext authentication disabled.)

* improves exception message as suggested by dragon
* makes ssl setting case insensitve

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9004

Change-Id: Ic2ea5c0803d204d8243399f1ec5bfcbc4eff97e6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/589
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Zend/Mail/Protocol/Sieve.php