0011428: support caldav sync token
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 14:49:14 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:34:51 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commit177cded2b1fba09452bddb6f208d1510aabbc078
tree5a3365658f932a927c285c65a71d47b0d03bcc32
parent9b55f23a57cff274dd8b42d66606b4c66f455b46
0011428: support caldav sync token

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11428

Change-Id: Ie410dab5183d45ee231feb2c01b9b187e1ba6137
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2220
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
13 files changed:
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/AbstractBaseTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/InverseTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/OwnCloudTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/PrincipalSearchTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/SyncTokenTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Factory.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAV.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Container/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/SyncToken.php [new file with mode: 0644]