disable some user contributed apps by default
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit17a894b47c3dae2d9c4fee717a93e1fab20507f3
tree0e1e109d861352bae61938ba70d811fe7aedf9f8
parent495bd45c1a3a017fcec543d8873890810b19ee5f
disable some user contributed apps by default

... because they cause some issues when enabled
 and not configured correctly

Change-Id: I5f814e64cf06e3f39f689db2c0df0d04ab83fb45
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3504
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Expressodriver/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Sipgate/Setup/setup.xml