allows to configure hooks for synced user data
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:57:51 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit1801d5756b23cf758c9c69b39c5efd584c16096f
treebf17f872ace94be2df8288e5f31a67d0e7005ba7
parent08e738398d1392b47ffebdd7c50b5280441ceaaf
allows to configure hooks for synced user data

* this is called after user is fetched from sync backend
* use Tinebase_Config::SYNC_USER_HOOK_CLASS to configure a class
with a 'syncHook' function

Change-Id: I854ebbdd9f3ad84316ebdf2c006839031898429b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/919
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php