0012264: PHP Fatal Error after upgrade in CustomField.php
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:55:03 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:43:13 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit180d64f184f8b25996be8a84b676d6a93b6d84ca
treee5aa58850d300b8183957705f3917767c569a437
parent4801308bf1d6e6a58ea8a42feea51312659712d8
0012264: PHP Fatal Error after upgrade in CustomField.php

* fix for php 5.3 + 5.4
*  PHP before 5.5 didn’t support references to temporary values returned from functions

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12264

Change-Id: I4ae477fe245a7e21eab52460fd44a0cf0d2fde3b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3675
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/CustomField.php