Fix missing Scroller after view change
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:56:17 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14:01:43 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit18ba225ade43e338e1bf8e486cd2277646598236
treedd41d2ba287085662d713a5d428c325da77e660f
parent8eecd0e0cc59eed4ec83d26122d56cde0196ab2b
Fix missing Scroller after view change

Change-Id: I3063e2250b6e7e93896a7f1066c1111ae4e6bfb9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3012
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js