build: only minify translations if js dir is found in application
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:40:21 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 16:12:28 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit18db6e731d6d2724e5c093e62fab636fbd487342
treed9e5a9b93e244b527e09600b9ad65fa0d0b90af9
parentdecf1518c2d3dc30197c2c78e28762735c5f88b4
build: only minify translations if js dir is found in application

Change-Id: I763532c6d8b409cf5f91168d9b105b6f592247bc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3407
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml