improves replication error reporting
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 12:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit193e56e8866ae5dbd3b1b2f734b4ab083798df28
tree8695894c4164c5d28a95aeb10830ebcdd6450df0
parente1107aba28977d45eb6082c1c152dc67df44582e
improves replication error reporting

* catch problems when sending mails to
 invalid recipients
* add modlog record to error message

Change-Id: I9e8a2e881ba48dc50558353276bd66a754978634
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5385
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php