0012636: use configured proxy for scheduled imports
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 11:19:14 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:18:02 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit194763042044f55208248b733b801dc616bf7ce1
tree7f000a5b76182139149c07db5d43bf354d823f76
parent73b402966def734236e3ffb182dc0c5096b8565d
0012636: use configured proxy for scheduled imports

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12636

Change-Id: I5b62662a2dc13275a18fc298e7fbc65a5ef2a64b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4201
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Controller/Contact.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php