setting secure-http to false in composer.json
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 11:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit1954a63920cec55ce5c0dc1bb5a082f571d4339c
tree028d589c14a9f3e85d4f1ec3d3711e77a4506630
parent4d8047e8c97099112f1dccbda15fca0af12fba0c
setting secure-http to false in composer.json

... because some repos are only reachable via HTTP

see https://www.tine20.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=17900

Change-Id: Ia7d4af915233f2aae4d726fedb7c19050e01a5db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2866
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json