improve testUpdateConfig
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:16:22 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:57:12 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit19f40371ea30314542f9aba290c05774d294a808
tree080baf5ac863e77bb9128877d9cdfa1f8e6274d3
parent915ab6c6b4aca8d2b51909ee775bc8abacec5ee4
improve testUpdateConfig

... attendeeRoles config might be
 already set

Change-Id: I947ed676ad6585b584bc5c0e91b51cfc0cd7963d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4885
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php