use correct variable: $folder instead of $folderId
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit1a2551b1ab1fe655a11275000dffbbc7769a50da
tree9ed221ffb4778200b3f5c82026e13509d7ab566a
parentf41359cabb718853a93a936c594186e39439d689
use correct variable: $folder instead of $folderId

... in updateFolder()

Change-Id: I1b8ed0323ec2c31823d9f2b77f7e087b7bd998cc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3256
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/ActiveSync.php