0012206: prevent redis exceptions on load
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit1a7b1e05578a9e820bf1f5c300bae276d4de2cc0
tree5f51909df425a24f0ab8a76f6915d1148c5c8b06
parentbef3153b5ae52499096fda5558bc435d05581ee5
0012206: prevent redis exceptions on load

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12206

Change-Id: I773bc4141c6b1c2cb02f0dec3c535d5735da7a79
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3574
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock