Tinebase_Export_Doc - replace block replace implementation
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 12:40:28 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit1abc40a097e7851fd6f2b2ccd2c69ddcfebabddb
tree08c3008db15fc88d86fdb50c4756a8288a1f9fcc
parent4dbd63c7d79c003ce1d0ebb274a2e640e032f624
Tinebase_Export_Doc - replace block replace implementation

PhpOffice implemenation of regex is sloppy... and regex ops on xml...
what can you say? replaced regex with str(r)pos and substr

Change-Id: Ib9b014858c4ee83fdbf2b4a38aca2dc296edbb29
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5432
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Doc.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Richtext/TemplateProcessor.php