send deleted notification to lead responsible
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:01:25 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 17:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit1b857e361e44eee5566bfb276a32ac9334af9dbf
treead6dc36783caff15c71ab48bfd8ce244d90e16a9
parent1f0a9474d9f50a11b69c2ffee2bd1a8c98a29741
send deleted notification to lead responsible

Change-Id: I7e910b31220d2881588a83c4ed75ad3e8504a19c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1711
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/NotificationsTests.php
tine20/Crm/Controller/Lead.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php