LogFormatter: more redundant starttime initialization
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 15:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit1bf2b3f40e7a9d48f6f583c2028f4710648e3b46
tree1b6de7dd819610a4291e8af90c811ffdf6aa75a5
parent542651572095b8c8586d8dab00f0027b7eb334ca
LogFormatter: more redundant starttime initialization

tine20/Tinebase/Log/Formatter.php - if request start time is not registered in the registry, initialize starttime in constructor with current microtime

test/tine20/Tinebase/Log/FormatterTest.php - adjusted log message check based on configuration of logruntime and logdifftime

Change-Id: I033cbd65f6be053812a0eb807e12f167452d33eb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2593
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Log/FormatterTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Log/Formatter.php