12398 groupmember filter adds wrong attendee
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 11:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit1c0ef17593a5fcb98fbce70048af54f23d0c7e0c
tree93df497f7745b5b831a7501d3b3bd929993f74cf
parenta77a32281c6f28d8b8125f5fd248cf6f23679e6c
12398 groupmember filter adds wrong attendee

Change-Id: Iad24fec2bf8689f648c7fe58029aa972c94af3ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3915
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js