reactivates Calendar.repairDanglingDisplaycontainerEvents
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:22:23 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:50:55 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit1c298cc2258f4e4975a1b47c9e792dbf059d8489
tree435f02a35da889aae4c113fd07bb7439117de958
parent35d76e2ed98bd1d4f0a5ab05f64298a975c7d138
reactivates Calendar.repairDanglingDisplaycontainerEvents

- allows to call it anonymously
- adds some more logging

Change-Id: I8757219116102bdf516d1a768562bfb7345d0479
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/528
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Calendar/Preference.php