removes vagrant cachier nfs config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:47:15 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:21:43 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit1c2c08f5796492cec0b6b156c65e3ce0abcf1f62
tree51c8912823eb3ae90da0aad89a43c75bcc055dee
parentf704e0bad2576557f168a70578df0704988838d0
removes vagrant cachier nfs config

... because it does not work for encrypted /home partitions

Change-Id: Icecb2fb3cc96abdf78d193c19a8747e1e5df4457
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/897
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile