#9688: allow to configure default period filter in json frontend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:02:32 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit1c5c79cbc1676b66c89639f7f9230e7e69011eb1
treefad1df1fb67cd51201a5b0a040063276c2b1877a
parent883177d2675aaa4d872cac84424c9ad06f6c4b25
#9688: allow to configure default period filter in json frontend

- adds two new config options to define default json period filter
(from+until)

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9688

Change-Id: I095e593fb9c139e79ef6f6844d13790d1ded91b6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/357
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Config.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php