clean up on proxy fail
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:51:51 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 12:02:17 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit1c61d670d7a2f23a7c5ffd07d2e59ce63217595b
tree0ec78a4506529fd3455dcec60301e0d0e08400c9
parentf7e4403ca754828341bea8092ea5f29b82660660
clean up on proxy fail

Change-Id: Icc067025ddab964d1d55e04526f95a748f7a55b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5369
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js