Revert "11888 increase announced own cloud server version"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:53:24 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit1c75a33ba27090ec7ffe8c892634430a1e75ac52
treee4ddae0543161dd373ad76b96c18abc5c5c1a3b7
parentde90ffd96ee5ec8f76088c10cf55d34af91c94ea
Revert "11888 increase announced own cloud server version"

THIS BREAKS OLDER OWNCLOUD CLIENTS!

This reverts commit 203dadea2feb0f9ac48cbdc185526ee224a26058.

Change-Id: I94e6762b97af35b5114c288fa4dbfe9c4b623087
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3205
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/status.php