fix container multi select, no longer required to pause events on selectionmodel
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:24:34 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:21:14 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
commit1c75da38b6b321db9be02e81a1d8a3f7dabcad45
treee590642e5afcefeb3bf51def3394e2aa4db53be3
parentea0a4b703f1ed742ca6f3c2bae221eb310243150
fix container multi select, no longer required to pause events on selectionmodel

Change-Id: I00919e898ba1863813bed043b5ba7a90b0a7f7af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5336
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/TreePanel.js