0010878: every popup window triggers survey check
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:31:53 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:52:17 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit1c7c9936d20a139495358b3b31f56f227e28afba
tree5cea9e830fc987f0ab2fe55d6edb50d45e9eac3e
parentad5ed9626c958445d227e1d5ee48da4b97fa9b43
0010878: every popup window triggers survey check

* prevents re-init of login panel / survey check in popup window

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10878

Change-Id: I283e04e90cd7b763ef589c8e9eda7e9b9a4d964b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1696
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js