remove "org" from jsclient.php
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 08:52:04 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:49:24 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit1c8a10fe5ed36419a5ec562f09487ed4e2979ffd
treec14ce4c09db10df92f3c6a5fc2ff3895e29fdda7
parent8dbf3cb0b1de81f95026191dfe406c5acfb912e4
remove "org" from jsclient.php

Change-Id: I521a94c41f36ee5fa11ba77fc1313be1d4072b6e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3053
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js
tine20/Tinebase/views/jsclient.php