adds logging for count of resolved relations
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 09:08:10 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit1c944a944830e88e2805570b82d24e8e98682147
treeecbafc94f70529d737406c62830bd88fb1931e7b
parentbad57bc20e21d5441f90d5319c7c4bce6becca79
adds logging for count of resolved relations

* and fixes some typos

Change-Id: Ia88f65562fc9af54ef5a03c42282674eeb18e8ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2006
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Relations.php