0012740: container duplicating
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 11:12:16 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 07:39:26 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commit1ce25a1e24aacc6403f062fbd6febba329a1eeb9
tree8d084c117b7fc87249bdaf737ee1772b31db972d
parent2e0e68bea91b53ac519a5645fadb75e2b293236b
0012740: container duplicating

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12740

Change-Id: Ib7c71abaf7c601e372bb7a8aa1501a3b521be2dc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4300
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php