0011758: allow creation of apps only by defining model: filter
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 16:07:11 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 16:21:55 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit1d1449f8e5fdd86b1d6db158909083520c90f90a
tree1a74cf39cf83155f1ce49686b42321ac94056e01
parentc2fa660febf0f9019eee6ed98c85d7258e5fd9df
0011758: allow creation of apps only by defining model: filter

* get default model from configured models if not set
* apply model config to generic filter group if custom filter class
 is missing

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11758

Change-Id: I74ccaab5f54554fe066b5ef71134aa7ca9dab87e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3304
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/PersistentFilterTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/FilterGroup.php
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php