0012262: remove quoting fromforwarded rfc822 attachment names
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 16:34:05 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:34:31 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit1d2362037c0ec879d0d0c24cc8cf7a0ea3ef0c8d
tree8e447b06c9ab63b1562f868d6a8f30206b4d90ce
parent3ebe5a62c56afa6976bb0745bd2de3674044b5a1
0012262: remove quoting fromforwarded rfc822 attachment names

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12262

Change-Id: I5cbd002f21191e5b6a8c6e1b3d7f9f36e1e27fd4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3664
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php