#9524: save ack and snooze in alarm
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:58:05 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:19:01 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit1d28757972eb54616ea0fddc14d98771f9f79eb0
tree07e519314cea62e333f6bb728137dbfa3038e909
parentbb3f11a9f920c6ca0eff4ef43f73a153886542cb
#9524: save ack and snooze in alarm

- save ack & snooze as option in alarm
- allow all users to save ack & snooze
- migrate old ack/snooze settings from attendee to alarms

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9524

Change-Id: I689412dac2ecddbb31ef443a28ca5d239ca88c8f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2698
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
14 files changed:
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacadeTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/GenericTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/MacOSXTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/ThunderbirdTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Alarm.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Alarm.php