Add period to event finder option state
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:21:39 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit1d47a44c10fecada4a3ea4cc9e2727678974380f
tree0b6dbae47220625e73deeef76765a066daad7199
parent627e5ccf307480baa396e1902c171a9965f755fc
Add period to event finder option state

Change-Id: If9a46ea742ec888a934682faf32f7d9d8757f76b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4949
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/EventFinderOptionsDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/css/Tinebase.css
tine20/Tinebase/js/RangeSliderComponent.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/common.js