0010490 - Create graphical input for theme
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:23:45 +0000 (11:23 -0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 17:44:05 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commit1d57382f60b737acac25d16222378c031ca4827f
tree7e5afdd653305d3a3e5dee8398680ee3dabbcd36
parent1a5b3ab47b030011dcd628710025f67d4f85769d
0010490 - Create graphical input for theme

 - Configuration Manager shows group for theme
 - Structure of configuration changes to:
   'theme' => array(
        'active' => [TRUE|FALSE],
        'path' => [theme folder name],
        'useBlueAsBase' => [TRUE|FALSE]
   )

Change-Id: Ie12edb6f9e93dd04b3d1704e52870b4fd0f3f9c5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3072
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Flávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/js/ConfigManagerPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/View.php