0013214: allow to set fixed calendars as user preference
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:33:45 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:46:27 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit1d73017be0226727a6b4287fdd6e9c06e7e6395c
treeb08421497032a08ac12092c473f2d4b5df0e5b56
parent3a561e6b95c6d66859dfec00a37be3f0de376252
0013214: allow to set fixed calendars as user preference

* uses container selection from filter in pref panel
* adds uiconfig and recordConfig to pref model

!usermanual

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13214

Change-Id: I62deba671204cb5275ce3537c8a0e3289b90ac68
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4881
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/PreferenceTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Calendar/Preference.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Preference.php
tine20/Tinebase/Preference/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/Models.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/FilterModel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/PreferencesPanel.js