Revert "0009460: Updating vacation days does not update grid before saving the employee"
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 14:32:12 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit1dce85273f65625e71ba257eb0775008f92310c4
treef2b73bb5559ff2eea46a121d626e1daa88520171
parentf1cf034533efdb8392aea65e6b15cabd9025ab85
Revert "0009460: Updating vacation days does not update grid before saving the employee"

This reverts commit 6c60fa1b019c45987f305b496fce05e8cadf3c0e.

Change-Id: I1f34df216b7af5202739ac479b3e8d94f8b8dcd8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/605
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/HumanResources/js/DatePicker.js
tine20/HumanResources/js/FreeTimeGridPanel.js