Tinebase_Setup10 - handle outdated table structure of uninstalled apps
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:47:05 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:49:03 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit1e06b0694f665848e2dea26dcb1d1ee035c375f6
tree722ad345b5ebd0bb618a5b2eb42988c4b4b93e49
parent5cb699b6edad2625a61d0aab4cc9383c64548e87
Tinebase_Setup10 - handle outdated table structure of uninstalled apps

Change-Id: Ieb64b620dc8ca604e6f316c13e5822b45638c5f1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5458
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php