0010172: HumanResources test coupled with Tinebase
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:54:43 +0000 (16:54 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:54:46 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit1e896ef87615ea113673a20ba9586ac3eed65d08
tree6f853dd426c04781e7e7eb9f8f6af2079d473d03
parent13f21f10090103bbd3c3ca57080ebf518fc7c814
0010172: HumanResources test coupled with Tinebase

 - Tests for HumanResources were moved to HumanResources test cases

Change-Id: Ief944abecbeeb3d964745536ecd10ac42af03abc
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2863
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/HumanResources/ModelConfigurationTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfigurationTest.php