utility scripts to composer install from local satis cache
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 16:49:19 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit1efa4e699461a425626461407333ac8fba855adf
tree3f0f3f6ab3e9fe7bb4225342b22b18073e44ed49
parentd5ed6a8ba6637f319ca5b8d2de13b36f84e8e734
utility scripts to composer install from local satis cache

* see readme file for further info and instructions

Change-Id: If8799630e48278c84ba2e7a4a385771ee40689ea
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2633
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/composer/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/packaging/composer/composerLockRewrite.php [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/packaging/composer/satisDirectoryGlitch.php [new file with mode: 0644]