created backup/restore scripts
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:13:08 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:14:26 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit1f0a9474d9f50a11b69c2ffee2bd1a8c98a29741
treed8b6e4cfcfe594db5be2509a4ce87f83b3a914aa
parent1833d9bab14e8ccab999235fcc06a8a8a3cd80f0
created backup/restore scripts

Change-Id: I573990fc1b3411aca4e995b18ac99b0027e18bd0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1694
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/backup/backup-config.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/backup/backup-data.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/backup/restore-config.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/backup/restore-data.sh [new file with mode: 0644]