0012006: customize branding via config
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 09:19:16 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit1f0ca5147eb15e9f9ff67ecf398352ac962dfa35
tree4cb6042eb75d5fc745435f13cd411ac199cfacdc
parentcfeeda8f7da39451e6b0ea07de62adee6045880c
0012006: customize branding via config

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12006

Change-Id: I8ac9bd9b49dfd2a6b21a31069894e169d1dc39a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3308
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/View.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/AboutDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/AppTabsPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/LoginPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js
tine20/Tinebase/views/jsclient.php