helper to repair scrambled recurring events
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:19:11 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:56:07 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit1f26dfa4e5b79e13277b9a161f27c0711f17ad98
treebc374ec7dcf479a9c518f5809b82893648dae618
parente05c4f1ee48cdd267fe1a34408c1cd4715b60127
helper to repair scrambled recurring events

Change-Id: I82060ed0d0619471ce86cd5e353cf3ed462d0862
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5029
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Cli.php