0012226: check for mbstring extension in bootstrap.php
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:57:59 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:46:04 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit1f3c88ad477d6448fd3c77ec95f3e210187e254b
treee86afd7e16e093eff48c15c9d1614ec49e38d0fc
parent69424ab760c4eab6ba8835ab238a7eeeb2542ae7
0012226: check for mbstring extension in bootstrap.php

adds extension_loaded check to bootstrap for mbstring

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12226

Change-Id: Ife7b1493837a46c59ce74c7cb73e1c69d2c70ab9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3608
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/bootstrap.php