Definition Update
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:06:17 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit1fbf7bacbb96ecd178653771782b06a9a0e5a7fa
tree92e8d5357decb0000f581912b9e8396d45f35c7d
parentc62556f06f3ab013c2bb96a549d7aabd9a85ddef
Definition Update
- for Admin

Change-Id: I7e9e3336755622c43bc5515c6a0d2c934e9ec788
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/870
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Admin/Setup/setup.xml