0011172: optimize getGroupmemberships in Principalbackend
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 11:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit200703781dbd09654ad3b0a2d7a8557b1ed070bc
treefbb00f8fe5cc37201301e22b1e4675043896917c
parentdeb1980250dee95b0eb2482255792580ed8b04cb
0011172: optimize getGroupmemberships in Principalbackend

* improve test for delegations

Change-Id: Id3cad080344db630567f1a74aaeef3753eb6f563
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2112
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/ProxyTest.php