handles "safe_mode=off" setting
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:33:34 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:20:44 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit201c1d681b018d32d0d9600c9e5a3ff8eb3a6101
treed90980b6ef5173db081ece2369117473afc62feb
parent0859757a7b2ca8f839eacdb91fae4ac684a3fc60
handles "safe_mode=off" setting

Change-Id: Ic73829c197824d2e422d0765ee2f7dba893fa690
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1055
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php