add optional download attachment url property to ics
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 16:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:09:16 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commit202795c0060f9100977820f7e19929b02361c29e
tree82a2591c31b30e8a2f1fbe455b7394613511575e
parentd9b5928acd3545639b711ba5da50f7cb966313e7
add optional download attachment url property to ics

* as workaround for broken clients
* improve sync force

Change-Id: I4c4c3ee4b8ecf92d74a6eca845360a4a9d57dd6d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5014
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Backend/SqlTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Backend/SqlTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php