0009642: remove cleared_time from timesheets
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit20372433dee6ac08cd756cec2996cdac38658ac2
treeb91129eb090b090534954de1aa7730c64d7f6be5
parentf4d4d61344b816c9fdec7fbc23db02f5eb4a5e8d
0009642: remove cleared_time from timesheets

remove cleared_time from timesheets

- check first if it is used somewhere
- if not: remove it completely

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9642

Change-Id: Iffe83422ad2768a35db28b3ea2092ee0b45e9128
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2788
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Timetracker/ControllerTest.php
tine20/Timetracker/Controller/Timesheet.php
tine20/Timetracker/Model/Timesheet.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/Update/Release8.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/setup.xml