11888 increase announced own cloud server version
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 May 2016 18:15:57 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit203dadea2feb0f9ac48cbdc185526ee224a26058
tree25c887b052c6f37036a3a33c22906c561d52c67f
parent7525c580c8d47fa98cbbffab192925ad03689f56
11888 increase announced own cloud server version

-> use 9.0.2, latest version

Change-Id: I5d0593abea7c279a362a4c7494e3c39c7c8c79ba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3183
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/status.php