0013100: improve demodata: use recurring events and extend visibility
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 10:20:40 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 11:02:01 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit203ed6d1f49cbb5f0b3f2ef34d3e9893756fc1e4
treef8d0f8ab57fd2eb266458e5aa9195647a23f889d
parent899e65758412f0e45076f2ec02fa23a01d758cc9
0013100: improve demodata: use recurring events and extend visibility

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13100

Change-Id: I8a4b62ba26753caf994837dd10459ee0ae687ca9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4711
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php