0013178: select week of year button for week view
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 13:07:23 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:46:47 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit20b7cc374bbb57fdb1a287f2eff1fc52d0c7c8e9
tree0aa7bf93558e9abb5f280c66179a1544c2a60a7f
parentf02cdbbd841440620bafd80f682ad73bef0648b7
0013178: select week of year button for week view

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13178

Change-Id: I81476fe4ce1cf8c8be7ff1c18bc8790af25e0edd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4844
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/css/Calendar.css
tine20/Calendar/js/PagingToolbar.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/extFixes.js
tine20/library/ExtJS/src/widgets/menu/DateMenu.js