Tinebase_Model_Grants - overwrite (apply)(recordset)diff functions
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit20d2e1afed881b3e990674fdde7acb012629d0a5
tree63e0485a8481e2d4525fe7ae1d608d9440e22378
parent5cc1fa65ba0cc9c668e8e830ebaca742ea52c470
Tinebase_Model_Grants - overwrite (apply)(recordset)diff functions

Change-Id: Ie8a37b64dc9f77ef6a8b714391cbc9530469cb98
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5174
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Grants.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Interface.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/RecordSet.php